2001 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-23
  • PCT .233
  • Conf 4-13
  • PCT .235
  • Streak L2
  • Home 6-10
  • Away 1-13
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 8 (Thu) 7:00 PM CT
    vs
    Show Me Center
    L, 72-75
  • Nov 12 (Mon) 7:00 PM CT
    vs
    Show Me Center
    W, 80-69
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM CT
    vs BIRMINGHAM-SOUTHERN
    Show Me Center
    L, 51-62
  • Nov 24 (Sat) 7:05 PM CT
    at
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 63-73
  • Nov 27 (Tue) 7:00 PM CT
    vs ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK
    Show Me Center
    L, 74-83
  • Dec 1 (Sat) 7:00 PM CT
    vs WESTERN ILLINOIS
    Show Me Center
    L, 58-71
  • Dec 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM CT
    at VANDERBILT
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 71-76
  • Dec 8 (Sat) 7:30 PM CT
    vs
    Show Me Center
    W, 75-68
  • Dec 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    Savvis Center - St. Louis, Mo.
    L, 62-88
  • Dec 17 (Mon) 7:00 PM CT
    vs
    Show Me Center
    L, 70-82
  • Dec 22 (Sat) 3:00 PM CT
    Carbondale, IL
    L, 80-92
  • Dec 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    vs
    Show Me Center
    W, 77-68
  • Jan 2 (Wed) 8:00 PM CT
    at WESTERN ILLINOIS
    Macomb, Ill.
    L, 75-82
  • Jan 5 (Sat) 7:10 PM CT
    Charleston, Ill.
    L, 74-84
  • Jan 7 (Mon) 7:00 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    L, 82-94
  • Jan 10 (Thu) 7:30 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    W, 95-75
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 7:30 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    L, 53-59
  • Jan 17 (Thu) 7:45 PM CT
    at TENNESSEE-MARTIN
    Martin, Tenn.
    L, 73-89
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 7:00 PM CT
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 72-85
  • Jan 24 (Thu) 7:00 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    L, 62-75
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    L, 67-68
  • Jan 31 (Thu) 7:30 PM CT
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 65-72
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 7:30 PM CT
    Cookeville, Tenn.
    L, 67-82
  • Feb 7 (Thu) 6:30 PM CT
    Morehead, Ky.
    L, 75-91
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 6:30 PM CT
    Richmond, Ky.
    W, 81-74
  • Feb 14 (Thu) 7:30 PM CT
    vs TENNESSEE-MARTIN
    Show Me Center
    W, 78-51
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 7:30 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    L, 86-92
  • Feb 19 (Tue) 7:00 PM CT
    Show Me Center
    W, 102-87
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 7:30 PM CT
    Clarksville, Tenn.
    L, 47-80
  • Feb 26 (Tue) 7:30 PM CT
    at
    Cookeville, Tenn.
    L, 56-73