2010 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-22
  • PCT .241
  • Conf 4-14
  • PCT .222
  • Streak W1
  • Home 3-12
  • Away 4-10
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 27 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs USC Upstate
    Peoria, Ill.
    L, 1-3
  • Aug 28 (Sat) 9:30 AM
    vs WESTERN ILLINOIS
    Peoria, Ill.
    W, 3-1
  • Aug 28 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at BRADLEY
    Peoria, Ill.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 3 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    vs NORTH CAROLINA
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 4 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs OHIO
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 4 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs USF
    Carbondale, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 11 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Carbondale, Ill.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 11 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Carbondale, Ill.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 28 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs TENNESSEE-MARTIN
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Clarksville, Tenn.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 12 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 14 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at TENNESSEE-MARTIN
    Martin, Tenn.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 19 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at SIUE
    Edwardsville, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 26 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Morehead, Ky.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Richmond, Ky.
    W, 3-2
  • Nov 2 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Charleston, Ill.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Jacksonville, Ala.
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    Cookeville, Tenn.
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 18 (Thu) TBA
    TBD
  • Nov 19 (Fri) TBA
    TBD
  • Nov 20 (Sat) TBA
    TBD